Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Winds of Plague — The Great Stone War (2009)
New Winds of Plague's album. A bit more melodic than the debut one, but less interesting somehow.

Genre: Deathcore / Symphonic / Melodic Death Metal
Release Year: 2009
Country: USA


1. Earth
2. Forged In Fire
3. Soldiers of Doomsday
4. Approach The Podium
5. Battle Scars
6. Chest And Horns
7. Greed of Tyrants
8. Our Requiem
9. Classic Struggle
10. The Great Stone War
11. Tides of Change


Log in

No account? Create an account